Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Hicks Funeral Home
2 Centre St.
Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
Tel: 1-613-476-5571

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Albert Joseph WILKINSON Thu January 10, 2019
Susan Ridley (Moore) MOORE Wed January 09, 2019
Robert John LA PLANTE Sat January 05, 2019
Karen Holst (Jensen) DUNKLEY Fri December 28, 2018
Anastasia Nellie (Kowalchuk) PITTS Tue December 25, 2018
Mildred Grace (Lewis) JOHNS Sat December 22, 2018
Elsie May (Hutton) JOHNSON Fri December 21, 2018
Shirley Jeannine (O'Neil) KELLAR Tue December 18, 2018
Josephine Marie (Newton) CHURCH Thu December 13, 2018
William James ROSENBLATH Sun December 09, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Hicks Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact