Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Hicks Funeral Home
2 Centre St.
Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
Tel: 1-613-476-5571

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald Kenneth STEENBURGH Wed February 07, 2018
Lois Joan (Botts) LEITHWOOD Fri January 05, 2018
Angela "Angie" Catherine (Marcille) KING Sun December 03, 2017
Samuel Roy Charles SPENCER Mon November 27, 2017
John Harris SAGAR Sun November 12, 2017
John Lewis COOPER Thu November 09, 2017
Marion (Watchus) SAGAR Fri November 03, 2017
Kenneth Charles MITCHELL Fri October 20, 2017
Mary Elaine ATTERSLEY Sat October 07, 2017
Bill BROAD Wed October 04, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Hicks Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact