Obituaries
Home
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements

Hicks Funeral Home
2 Centre St.
Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
Tel: 1-613-476-5571

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Elaine ATTERSLEY Sat October 07, 2017
Bill BROAD Wed October 04, 2017
Jack HARRINGTON Fri September 29, 2017
Eleanor Ruth (Perkin) RICHARDSON Mon September 11, 2017
George Dorland MORDEN Mon September 04, 2017
Allen James BARCLAY Wed August 23, 2017
Evelyn Ann (McTague) HEASLIP Thu August 17, 2017
Peter Alexander RICHARDSON Tue August 15, 2017
Ruth Elisabeth (Kinney) McMAHON Wed July 26, 2017
Amelia May (Young) HILL Tue July 11, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hicks Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact